What’s in My Closet: A Demon

Once again I got involved, perhaps a bit too heavily this time, in creating an outfit, though this time totally without clothes! Since receiving my SLink Hourglass Body from my wife, I’ve been creating dressable versions with each of the skins I have so I can quickly switch back and forth. The Lumae Jewel Naamah skin (available only in-world) automatically made me think demon/devil/succubus so over time I’ve been tweaking from a basic form with self-made horns, fancy ears, and then some. Yesterday, I think I reached peak tweak.

She-Demon1

The pointy ears are gone, but a nice set of Bento demon wings from [ATOMIC] and a Bento tail (also a gift from Angela) by [M.O.R.] really make the set.

Here is most of what is in this outfit (lipstick and a couple alpha layers aren’t shown), though the pictures in this post show a skirt and a pair of ankle boots.

df716f72c3a5c4a77f941ea6a9d1c99b

She-Demon4

She-Demon3

She-Demon2

Click any image to see it embiggened on Flickr.

The wings are nicely animated and while a bit finicky, the tail is well-animated, too. The tail and the animator are separate so I can have a bento kitty tail (from Ange, of course) on my Neko avatar. I might feature that sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

