What’s in My Closet: A Blog

Fashion Blogger on a Boat.png
It has come to my attention today that I am a fashion blogger. Yes. The woman in the underboob T-shirt (Dirty Secrets applier on Maitreya Lara mesh body with a Plastik Astrali Pharagos skin and The Skinnery Echo eyes.), capri pants (coldLogic lepore.brown), boat shoes (ROC), and tied plaid button-up (erratic yvonne – tie-up) so-totally unfashionable outfit is a fashion blogger.

I was tugging on my Hair (TYLER-Dark- (no scripts) *REDGRAVE*) wondering why another day arrived with another landmark/notecard spam dropped into my Notifications. For once I got a response when I asked about it: “You are listed as a fashion blogger at https://bloggingsecondlife.com/ and I was sending an invite,” she said (entirely forgetting beforehand to mention anything about why she was spamming me). She was very nice about answering my questions and I suggested that she let whomever she spams know why they are receiving the information then we parted IM with smiles.

For anyone who thinks my posts about What’s in My Closet mean that this is a fashion blog, let me dispel that assumption. It isn’t. When I write about clothes it is because …

  • I was bored.
  • something I bought turned out to be very nice.
  • I haven’t blogged in a while and clothes are low-hanging fruit.
  • constantly writing about my breasts actually does get a bit old.
  • the top covering my breasts won’t detach and what I’m writing is a support case.

If anything, my blog is about a variety of stuff that amuses me in and about Second Life. Sometimes that means clothing, often it is in praise of women’s breasts, and once in a while I write about places or rant about some perceived wrong. With any luck, my blog is something you enjoy reading. Then we are both winners.

Leave a Reply

