Space Pixy!

Having called off from work today I thought I’d indulge myself with some Second Life time. When I went to log in, however, I saw that Zyx was … Well, take a look.

Zyx on Mari's Moon Base 2
“I wonder what this button does.”

Zyx on Mari's Moon Base 3
“Oh. Right.”

It seems that Bay City has a Moon base. This is news to me and I wonder if it is related to the Linden Department of Public Works (LDPW) efforts to repurpose alien technology or a previously secret Moon base (see here). Click any image above to see it on Flickr.

Zyx on Mari's Moon Base 4

All in fun, of course. Thanks for letting Zyx visit, Marianne!

Leave a Reply

