I’ve Been Blue

The other day I had to tell someone that my being blue is not new. When I was “born” on the Main Grid it was a priority to find a blue skin. When I made skins the first one I made was blue. And on through the years, I’d often buy blue skins, like the ones pictured below.

BluDrow@gate_001Bluecello & Namiko 2

I’ve also loved dragons for quite some time:
BlueCello
Here is the oldest picture of me with blue skin, back on October 25, 2006:
Uccello Dancing Blue
So if you see me as blue, don’t think it to be new. Simply think of it as me.

2 thoughts on “I’ve Been Blue”

Leave a Reply

