Topless Tuesday Spotlight

Several ideas were discarded while planning this week’s Topless Tuesday picture but I had a firm one in mind when I logged in and zipped off to the sandbox. Then this one happened.

Topless Tuesday  Feb 9 2016 - In The Spotlight
Click the image to see it embiggened on Flickr.

 

A stairway photo prop I had been meaning to use waved to me from my Inventory and then I remembered that this week I finally got around to applying my fave blue skin to my Lolas Delicqs and I bought some new jewelry and …. You get the idea. Best laid plans of mice and Uccies, right? Have a Happy Topless Tuesday!!

Leave a Reply

