Topless Tuesday Choices

For over an hour and a half yesterday I explored the fabulous landscapes of Fox regions and not once did I think about running around topless, but when I needed a place to take a picture for Topless Tuesday today, I thought of Fox Hollow (SLurl). These are really lovely regions with plenty of beaches and forest and even a spectacular cavern system. Once you get done looking at my pictures (click to embiggen them here or see them in my nudity-filled Flickr album) I highly encourage you go go exploring.

This is the final picture of the session today and totally accidental. I had zoomed back from the next image below and was ready to wrap up when my ground sit animation set my avatar to lay back. I quickly hit Refresh and I had this un-retouched image. Windlight [TOR] Dusk - Siennarel sky and [TOR] Maldives water.

This is the final picture of the session today and totally accidental. I had zoomed back from the next image below and was ready to wrap up when my ground sit animation set my avatar to lay back. I quickly hit Refresh and I had this un-retouched image. Windlight [TOR] Dusk – Siennarel sky and [TOR] Maldives water.

This was going to be my last shot of the day. My AO kept moving my avatar, laying her down, and I was getting frustrated framing the shot and trying to use depth-of-field. Same Windlight settings.

This was going to be my last shot of the day. My AO kept moving my avatar, laying her down, and I was getting frustrated framing the shot and trying to use depth-of-field. Same Windlight settings.

My first composition after a viewer crash, I rather liked this and almost stopped shooting. Then I remembered that I need to stop being Miss One-And-Done and tried other compositions. I forget the Windlight settings.

My first composition after a viewer crash, I rather liked this and almost stopped shooting. Then I remembered that I need to stop being Miss One-And-Done and tried other compositions. I forget the Windlight settings.

When you close a Second Life session, voluntarily or not, your last screen image is saved so it can greet you when you log back in at your "Last Location" – this was mine after a crash. If the lighting hadn't been so flat, this might have been my final Topless Tuesday pic for this week.

When you close a Second Life session, voluntarily or not, your last screen image is saved so it can greet you when you log back in at your “Last Location” – this was mine after a crash. If the lighting hadn’t been so flat, this might have been my final Topless Tuesday pic for this week.

Happy Topless Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

