SL12B: The Left Overs

I’m still sorting my pictures from Second Life’s 12th Birthday (SL12B). Heck, I’m still sorting Inventory stuff from SL5B and later events. These may nor may not make it to Flickr anytime soon. If they do, you’ll find them in my SL12B album and maybe on the official event album.

Wildstar Beaumont caught me working at the auditorium and sent this portrait to me. It was my Profile pic for the rest of the event.
Wildstar Beaumont caught me working at the auditorium and sent this portrait to me. It was my Profile pic for the rest of the event.
Had to breakout the rainbow lipstick the day the US Supreme Court ruled that same-sex marriage was okey-dokey (#LoveWins) and I HAD to wear these nifty goggles from my friend Hexapoda.
Had to breakout the rainbow lipstick the day the US Supreme Court ruled that same-sex marriage was okey-dokey (#LoveWins) and I HAD to wear these nifty goggles from my friend Hexapoda.
Doc mentioned in a group chat that he liked Vulcan women then he made me dress up as one. *giggle* No, I did this on my own and sent this pic via Gyazo to the group and told everyone he made me do it.
Doc mentioned in a group chat that he liked Vulcan women then he made me dress up as one. *giggle* No, I did this on my own and sent this pic via Gyazo to the group and told everyone he made me do it.
The Lab had a party, too, on a pair of purpose-rezzed regions.  They quickly filled up with residents, Lindens, and Moles.
The Lab had a party, too, on a pair of purpose-rezzed regions. They quickly filled up with residents, Lindens, and Moles.
I didn't save nearly enough pictures of the Main Stage to my hard drive so I'll have to go through the picture stash at MySL to harvest almost a dozen shots of this great build.
I didn’t save nearly enough pictures of the Main Stage to my hard drive so I’ll have to go through the picture stash at MySL to harvest almost a dozen shots of this great build. Toady Nakamura requested that I take a pic for the Destination Guide and this was it. Later, she asked me to help with a texture for the build. I was very flattered.
I swiped this from The Lab's official Twitter feed.
I swiped this from The Lab’s official Twitter feed.
Another shot from The Lab's event and also swiped from Twitter. If you look close you'll see my butt.
Another shot from The Lab’s event and also swiped from Twitter. If you look close you’ll see my butt.
Day One of my access to the birthday regions I found this quiet little spot that Pygar added. Sadly, the chair was gone for the main event.
Day One of my access to the birthday regions I found this quiet little spot that Pygar added. Sadly, the chair was gone for the main event.
Did I mention that I loved this spot?
Did I mention that I loved this spot?
This and a black cat ensured that things went smoothly at the Auditorium. One day the two must have cancelled each other out.
This and a black cat ensured that things went smoothly at the Auditorium. One day the two must have cancelled each other out.

Leave a Reply

