8 Year’s Difference

Box Comparison
Way back in 2007 The Poultry Co. was founded so I could sell basic things – bikinis, art, shirts, fountains, stuff – in hopes to make a bit of money. I did okay, I guess. My losses weren’t too great and I found that I’d rather make something and give it away for free. Back then I made simple boxes with decent illustrations or a even a nicely-textured crate prim to contain the goods.

20015 comes along and I just unpacked my “MadPea Cardboard Vehicle 11. Helicopter RARE” from it’s gorgeous, full-3D, 2LI package. Did you catch the Two Land Impact part? Time marches on.

My current, rather-rather-unsophisticated-comprared-to-some-other-stuff goods, can be found on the Marketplace under the PoP Shop name here. My LDPW Fan Club t-shirts are free for the asking or at the Bay City Arboretum (SLurl). Bay City t-shirts can be found on the Freebies table at the Bay City Community Center (SLurl) or by asking me.

One of these days I’ll get my watercolors out for sale somewhere. Unless I wind up giving them out free in boring boxes.

One Comment

  1. “My losses weren’t too great and I found that I’d rather make something and give it away for free.” exactly what I like to do best:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

