Topless Tuesday with Angela

Yesterday, my wife took a scandalous picture of me topless and posted it on her My SL feed (see here). Now mind you, I’m not shy about letting The Girls out but I tend to avoid too much exposure on My.SecondLife.com since some younguns might be out there. But after that pic we found a raft and got comfy so she could AFK for a few. I snapped a pic and posted it on Gyazo for her. After looking at it, I dedicded to give it a bit of retouch and make it my Topless Tuesday pic for this week.

Click to embiggen or see it on Flickr.

Click to embiggen or see it on Flickr.

She was pleased but decided she wanted in on the action, so she had me create another picture. Different adjustments just because I wanted a few extra differences. I might try to match the two another time.

Click to embiggen or see it on Flickr.

Click to embiggen or see it on Flickr.

This makes it a Two for Tuesday as well as a Topless Tuesday! I hope you enjoy the pix!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

