Happy Fursday!

Click to embiggen or see it on Flickr.
Click to embiggen or see it on Flickr.

It’s Thursday in most places but that is just FIC* code for Fursday. I’d really be tempted to go Furry full-time if my relationship status were to change. Being Furry is so much fun and I don’t feel the pressures that I might when human (“Wanna yiff?” just sounds too funny to be taken seriously). My personality is different. Lighter. And my gigglemew – that gesture I use regardless of my form to show I’m giggling at something – seems so much more natural.

Go out and make it a good Fursdsay!

*Furry Inner Circle

Leave a Reply

