Dare to be Furry

Click to embiggen.

Click to embiggen.

Yesterday while I was sleepy and preparing for bed I changed my Profile picture to a cropped version of my last Topless Tuesday picture then challenged everyone to change their Profile picture to a Furry one for a month (see here).

What can I say? I was sleepy and I really like that picture. But let’s be serious here. I do dare you to change your Profile picture to show you as a Furry for a month. I dare, dare! Post a URL to your Profile in the comments when you are ready.

3 Comments

  1. Not sure if I can do it…oh my…..so hard……the risks……..the gamble…….what will friends think…….will I be cute……..are there fleas in SL………worry worry worry……..oh crap……..okay but later today 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

