Just A Couple Pictures

Click to embiggen or see it on Flickr.

Click to embiggen or see it on Flickr.

Sarawak (SLurl) has to be one of the most beautiful pastoral places in all Second Life. Visiting was a highlight – maybe the best one – of what was otherwise a miserable day in Real Life.

Often when I’m occupied away from my computer my brother will sneak into my bedroom to use it. At a couple generations newer than his computer, I don’t blame him. Today he left a number of pictures behind and I saw them before he transferred the lot (Air Drop rocks!) to his machine. With his permission, here is one:

Click to embiggen.

Click to embiggen. Visit beside the arboretum in Bay City (SLurl).

Today was the 17th anniversary of his daughter’s/my niece’s passing. She was 2 years old. He doesn’t talk much about it to anyone. Read about leukodystrophy, the disease that took her, here.

Leave a Reply

