Bay City Conservatory

The other day I was busy in the house cleaning and organizing when, little did I know, my brother (CC Columbo) was off buying some land in Bay City. Today, I was doing more cleaning, some laundry, and generally puttering around and CC was again busy in Second Life.

What I walked into the day that CC bought the land. Bailey the Beetle was there.

What I walked into the day that CC bought the land. Bailey the Beetle was there.

The first I learned of today's busy-ness was this picture on his MySL feed.

The first I learned of today’s busy-ness was this picture on his MySL feed.

Bay City Conservatory 14 MAR 2015 00

The exterior is warm and upscale. (SLurl)

Bay City Conservatory 14 MAR 2015 01

Behind me is a big empty which I assume he will fill with something. And he tells me that the grounds are evolving. He borrowed my pixy alt, Zyx the Gardener, to add some landscaping.

And to think that all this was already in his Inventory. Sometimes it is good to be a hoarder, I guess. Lately he’s been wanting to remodel our land in Nangrim and replace the house. Let’s see if this will sate him for a while.

Leave a Reply

