Sometimes It Is About Sex

Click to embiggen or see it on Flickr.
Click to embiggen or see it on Flickr.

Despite often railing on the unfair treatment of women who wish to be topless with men who are similarly unadorned, I have to admit that sometimes toplessness is about sex. While a shirtless Chris Hemsworth doesn’t do for me what a shirtless Kate Upton does, I can see the appeal (both links mildly SFW). I guess it depends on the mood and the setting. Whenever we are at home, my wife Angela prefers that I am topless or more (or is that less?) for her enjoyment. Having spent a small (for Second Life) fortune on The Ladies, I don’t complain. It is almost a shame to cover up all that money but the casual caresses and flattering comments my state of undress garner both please and titillate (pun intended) as intended. So above is a picture of how my wife (and Mistress) likes to see me. Happy Topless Tuesday!!

Leave a Reply

