5th of 12 Days in Lingerie

After showing my fourth entry into Juicy Bomb’s 12 Days of Lingerie blogger challenge to my SL wife/mistress (Angela), she leaped into the SL Marketplace and started shopping. She rather likes complicated outfits with lots of lace, straps, buttons, bows, seams, hems, and … well, she likes complicated. I like simple. So when she showed me the outfit for today’s post, I had to smile. She knows my taste.

Waiting for Mistress at her throne.

Before the particulars, I shot the pic in our bedroom at the throne I made for Angela then ported the image to my iPad where I had fun with PhotoStudioHD. If I had any real skill at retouching, I’d have fixed the odd warping of my shoulder area, but otherwise, I think the picture works well.

Lingerie: Eros Leather Strap Lingerie
Hair: *Alice Project* Elsie III – Lucky N-Red 05 Pack
Skin: :GP: Acorn FREX [Dark] Sunny-Pure 1
Jewelry: Trilobyte Slim Cuffs in Black; [AiTech] Precision-Crafted Pet Collar; custom wedding ring and earrings

Leave a Reply

