The Best Part of Tuesday

Sure, I got a lot done today, what with two loads of laundry, helping with grocery shopping, making three meals for my family, and a few other items keeping me from Second Life. But even when I could log in I managed to do my SL laundry (sorted clothes), packed away things to be stored, finished a new teleporter network for the Isle of Lesbos, and set up my Mouse Club for an upcoming event on the Isle. But the best part of my day? Hot tub nuzzles with my wife, Angela.

The hot tub at Lesbos has a great sunset view.

I really need to end my day like this more often.

Leave a Reply

