Decorating for Christmas

Just wandering the Interwebs today I ran across a notice from Rezzable Greenies that they were accepting decorations for their tree. Since I had recently made a bunch to give out as gifts I figured I had a shot. Bam! There she is … wooters! Drop in to see it yourself and grab some nice freebies under the tree (SLurl).

After my wife logged out for the night I started wrapping her presents and found the process getting out of hand. This is what happened nearly 200 prims later… (SLurl).

Leave a Reply

